The Municipalities in the Bergen Region

The Bergen Region is a great and diverse region, consisting of many different business sectors. The region has 21 municipalities focusing on different industries. In order to find the ideal place for you, suitable to your needs and wishes, please read more about the region’s different municipalities here:

The City of Bergen  
The Western Municipalities
The Southern Municipalities
The Northern Municipalities
ordaland County



Bergen | FjellSundØygarden | OsFusa | SamnangerAustevoll | Stord | Vaksdal | Osterøy
Lindås | Meland | Fedje | Radøy | Austrheim | Masfjorden | Modalen | Gulen | Hordaland fylkeskommune